Skip To Main Content

Loretta Park Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
BOE Business Meeting
Public Meeting room of the Anthony F. Felicio Building
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Special Meeting
Public Meeting room of the Anthony F. Felicio Building
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Ed Meetings
  • District Events
  • Holidays & Closing
  • Report Cards - Elementary
  • Testing & Exams - Elementary
  • Loretta Park